PCStitch User Forums
PCStitch User Forums
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 PCStitch Forums
 General Discussions & Announcements
 Key Binding Issue

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

Check here to subscribe to this topic.

T O P I C    R E V I E W
LeeBeemz Posted - 01/24/2022 : 13:49:44
I have been using PCStitch 11 now for 2 years with no issues or complaints, until now. I see the last update for version 11 was back in 2018 which indicates that there is no one working on bugs/issues or updates. But just in case someone has found a solution I will share my issue. I should mention that I did search for a solution and found this same issue mentioned in this forum back in 2016. So, it has been an issue for many years. I’m really hoping for a solution.

I bought a drawing tablet to use with PCStitch but having issues with key bindings. I can't create my own key bindings in version 11 so I selected 'Use Old Toolbar/Menu Interface'. But any changes I make to the menu and key bindings using the old interface are not saved when I exit the program (not the 'short-cut clicks' – actual key bindings).