PCStitch User Forums
PCStitch User Forums
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 PCStitch Forums
 PatternsOnline.com
 Can't get access

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

Check here to subscribe to this topic.

T O P I C    R E V I E W
mrsnutpie Posted - 05/10/2017 : 22:34:51
I'm new to trying to download patterns. Every time I try to register I get the following message:

The underlying connection was closed. An unexpected error occurred on send.

I also tried to log on with my new user forum sign in and got a similar message. Has the pattern site been closed down?
4   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Dragonlair Posted - 11/24/2017 : 12:51:21
Be sure you entered your email address correctly. I've heard they have a lot of problems with that.

You can also email Mark at mmiller@pcstitch.com . He would be the one to figure out the problem.

Diane
There is no such thing as a stupid question
mrsnutpie Posted - 11/24/2017 : 10:05:35
I sent an email to customer support in May (a couple of days before I posted this) and I still haven't gotten an answer. I don't think Thanksgiving is the problem.
Dragonlair Posted - 11/23/2017 : 07:44:03
A delay in response right now could very well be the timing - It's Thanksgiving Day here in the US which is a holiday and I strongly doubt that there is anybody working there now.